Board Members

Yolande Ake Assi Datte, Laboratoire National d’Appui au Développement Agricole (Côte d’Ivoire)

Herve Botoro, Barry-Callebaut (Cameroon)

Jayne de Vos, National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) (South Africa)

Talatu Ethan, Stardard Organisation of Nigeria (SON) (Nigeria)

Owen Fraser, Nestlé Research Centre (Switzerland)

Mariam Kone, Nestlé quality Assurance Centre Abidjan (Côte d’Ivoire)

Cheetham Mingle, Ghana Food & Drug Board (Ghana)

Richard Mongi, Sokoine University of Agriculture (Tanzania)

Victoria Morin-Adeline, Ortus Laboratories (Seychelles) Pty Ltd. (Seychelles)

Ephraim Moruke, Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (DAFF) (South Africa)

Vallerie Muckoya, University of Johannesburg (Kenya)

Geoffrey Muriira, Kenya Bureau of Standards (KEBS) (Kenya)

Astou Ndiaye, Laboratoire Nationale de Analysis et Contrôle (Senegal)

Augustus Olawale Babarinde, National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC) (Nigeria)

George Ooko Abong, University of Nairobi (Kenya)

Paul Osei-Fosu, Ghana Standards Authority (Ghana)

Renatus Shilangale, Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry (Namibia)

Musa Shongwe, Swaziland Water Services Corporation (Swaziland)

Winta Sintayehu Gebremariam, African Union Commission (Ethiopia)

Xolile White, Nestlé Eastern & Southern Region (South Africa)